National Staff
Mandy Groot

National Director

MGroot@ag.org

Bio

Jen Whalen

Leadership Development Coordinator

JWhalen@ag.org

Bio

Lauren Crump

Projects Facilitator

LCrump@ag.org

Casey Gibbons

Teen Girl Specialist

CGibbons@ag.org

Bio

 

 

Lori Warning

Curriculum Development Coordinator

LWarning@ag.org 

Heather Dickinson

Administrative Coordinator/Club Specialist

HDickinson@ag.org

CONTACT INFORMATION

P: 417.862.2781
E: ngm@ag.org

Assemblies of God
National Girls Ministries
1445 N. Boonville Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802